source: appstream-generator/contrib/setup/js_tmp/jquery/AUTHORS.txt @ 4841

Last change on this file since 4841 was 4841, checked in by Juanma, 2 years ago

Initial release

File size: 11.0 KB
Line 
1Authors ordered by first contribution.
2
3John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
4Gilles van den Hoven <gilles0181@gmail.com>
5Michael Geary <mike@geary.com>
6Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
7Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
8Corey Jewett <cj@syntheticplayground.com>
9Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com>
10Franck Marcia <franck.marcia@gmail.com>
11Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
12Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com>
13Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
14Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
15Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
16Ed Engelhardt <edengelhardt@gmail.com>
17Sean Catchpole <littlecooldude@gmail.com>
18Paul Mclanahan <pmclanahan@gmail.com>
19David Serduke <davidserduke@gmail.com>
20Richard D. Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
21Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
22Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
23Jon Evans <jon@springyweb.com>
24TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
25Michael Bensoussan <mickey@seesmic.com>
26Robert Katić <robert.katic@gmail.com>
27Louis-Rémi Babé <lrbabe@gmail.com>
28Earle Castledine <mrspeaker@gmail.com>
29Damian Janowski <damian.janowski@gmail.com>
30Rich Dougherty <rich@rd.gen.nz>
31Kim Dalsgaard <kim@kimdalsgaard.com>
32Andrea Giammarchi <andrea.giammarchi@gmail.com>
33Mark Gibson <jollytoad@gmail.com>
34Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com>
35Justin Meyer <justinbmeyer@gmail.com>
36Ben Alman <cowboy@rj3.net>
37James Padolsey <cla@padolsey.net>
38David Petersen <public@petersendidit.com>
39Batiste Bieler <batiste.bieler@gmail.com>
40Alexander Farkas <info@corrupt-system.de>
41Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
42Filipe Fortes <filipe@fortes.com>
43Neeraj Singh <neerajdotname@gmail.com>
44Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
45Iraê Carvalho <irae@irae.pro.br>
46Matt Curry <matt@pseudocoder.com>
47Michael Monteleone <michael@michaelmonteleone.net>
48Noah Sloan <noah.sloan@gmail.com>
49Tom Viner <github@viner.tv>
50Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com>
51Adam J. Sontag <ajpiano@ajpiano.com>
52Dave Reed <dareed@microsoft.com>
53Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
54Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
55Jacob Wright <jacwright@gmail.com>
56J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com>
57unknown <Igen005@.upcorp.ad.uprr.com>
58temp01 <temp01irc@gmail.com>
59Heungsub Lee <h@subl.ee>
60Colin Snover <github.com@zetafleet.com>
61Ryan W Tenney <ryan@10e.us>
62Pinhook <contact@pinhooklabs.com>
63Ron Otten <r.j.g.otten@gmail.com>
64Jephte Clain <Jephte.Clain@univ-reunion.fr>
65Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
66Alex Sexton <AlexSexton@gmail.com>
67Dan Heberden <danheberden@gmail.com>
68Henri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
69Russell Holbrook <russell.holbrook@patch.com>
70Julian Aubourg <aubourg.julian@gmail.com>
71Gianni Alessandro Chiappetta <gianni@runlevel6.org>
72Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com>
73James Burke <jrburke@gmail.com>
74Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
75Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
76Jared Grippe <jared@deadlyicon.com>
77Sylvester Keil <sylvester@keil.or.at>
78Brandon Sterne <bsterne@mozilla.com>
79Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
80Timmy Willison <4timmywil@gmail.com>
81Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com>
82Digitalxero <digitalxero>
83Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
84David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
85Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
86Charles McNulty <cmcnulty@kznf.com>
87Jordan Boesch <jboesch26@gmail.com>
88Jess Thrysoee <jess@thrysoee.dk>
89Michael Murray <m@murz.net>
90Lee Carpenter <elcarpie@gmail.com>
91Alexis Abril <me@alexisabril.com>
92Rob Morgan <robbym@gmail.com>
93John Firebaugh <john_firebaugh@bigfix.com>
94Sam Bisbee <sam@sbisbee.com>
95Gilmore Davidson <gilmoreorless@gmail.com>
96Brian Brennan <me@brianlovesthings.com>
97Xavier Montillet <xavierm02.net@gmail.com>
98Daniel Pihlstrom <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
99Sahab Yazdani <sahab.yazdani+github@gmail.com>
100avaly <github-com@agachi.name>
101Scott Hughes <hi@scott-hughes.me>
102Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
103Greg Hazel <ghazel@gmail.com>
104Schalk Neethling <schalk@ossreleasefeed.com>
105Denis Knauf <Denis.Knauf@gmail.com>
106Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
107Steen Nielsen <swinedk@gmail.com>
108Anton Ryzhov <anton@ryzhov.me>
109Shi Chuan <shichuanr@gmail.com>
110Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
111Toby Brain <tobyb@freshview.com>
112Matt Mueller <mattmuelle@gmail.com>
113Justin <drakefjustin@gmail.com>
114Daniel Herman <daniel.c.herman@gmail.com>
115Oleg Gaidarenko <markelog@gmail.com>
116Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
117Rafaël Blais Masson <rafbmasson@gmail.com>
118cmc3cn <59194618@qq.com>
119Joe Presbrey <presbrey@gmail.com>
120Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
121Arne de Bree <arne@bukkie.nl>
122Vladislav Zarakovsky <vlad.zar@gmail.com>
123Andrew E Monat <amonat@gmail.com>
124Oskari <admin@o-programs.com>
125Joao Henrique de Andrade Bruni <joaohbruni@yahoo.com.br>
126tsinha <tsinha@Anthonys-MacBook-Pro.local>
127Matt Farmer <matt@frmr.me>
128Trey Hunner <treyhunner@gmail.com>
129Jason Moon <jmoon@socialcast.com>
130Jeffery To <jeffery.to@gmail.com>
131Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
132Vladimir Zhuravlev <private.face@gmail.com>
133Jacob Thornton <jacobthornton@gmail.com>
134Chad Killingsworth <chadkillingsworth@missouristate.edu>
135Nowres Rafid <nowres.rafed@gmail.com>
136David Benjamin <davidben@mit.edu>
137Uri Gilad <antishok@gmail.com>
138Chris Faulkner <thefaulkner@gmail.com>
139Elijah Manor <elijah.manor@gmail.com>
140Daniel Chatfield <chatfielddaniel@gmail.com>
141Nikita Govorov <nikita.govorov@gmail.com>
142Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
143Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
144Markus Staab <markus.staab@redaxo.de>
145Dave Riddle <david@joyvuu.com>
146Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com>
147Benjamin Truyman <bentruyman@gmail.com>
148James Huston <james@jameshuston.net>
149Erick Ruiz de Chávez <erickrdch@gmail.com>
150David Bonner <dbonner@cogolabs.com>
151Akintayo Akinwunmi <aakinwunmi@judge.com>
152MORGAN <morgan@morgangraphics.com>
153Ismail Khair <ismail.khair@gmail.com>
154Carl Danley <carldanley@gmail.com>
155Mike Petrovich <michael.c.petrovich@gmail.com>
156Greg Lavallee <greglavallee@wapolabs.com>
157Daniel Gálvez <dgalvez@editablething.com>
158Sai Lung Wong <sai.wong@huffingtonpost.com>
159Tom H Fuertes <TomFuertes@gmail.com>
160Roland Eckl <eckl.roland@googlemail.com>
161Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com>
162Allen J Schmidt Jr <cobrasoft@gmail.com>
163Jonathan Sampson <jjdsampson@gmail.com>
164Marcel Greter <marcel.greter@ocbnet.ch>
165Matthias Jäggli <matthias.jaeggli@gmail.com>
166David Fox <dfoxinator@gmail.com>
167Yiming He <yiminghe@gmail.com>
168Devin Cooper <cooper.semantics@gmail.com>
169Paul Ramos <paul.b.ramos@gmail.com>
170Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
171Bennett Sorbo <bsorbo@gmail.com>
172Sebastian Burkhard <sebi.burkhard@gmail.com>
173Zachary Adam Kaplan <razic@viralkitty.com>
174nanto_vi <nanto@moon.email.ne.jp>
175nanto <nanto@moon.email.ne.jp>
176Danil Somsikov <danilasomsikov@gmail.com>
177Ryunosuke SATO <tricknotes.rs@gmail.com>
178Jean Boussier <jean.boussier@gmail.com>
179Adam Coulombe <me@adam.co>
180Andrew Plummer <plummer.andrew@gmail.com>
181Mark Raddatz <mraddatz@gmail.com>
182Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
183Karl Sieburg <ksieburg@yahoo.com>
184Pascal Borreli <pascal@borreli.com>
185Nguyen Phuc Lam <ruado1987@gmail.com>
186Dmitry Gusev <dmitry.gusev@gmail.com>
187Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
188Li Xudong <istonelee@gmail.com>
189Steven Benner <admin@stevenbenner.com>
190Tom H Fuertes <tomfuertes@gmail.com>
191Renato Oliveira dos Santos <ros3@cin.ufpe.br>
192ros3cin <ros3@cin.ufpe.br>
193Jason Bedard <jason+jquery@jbedard.ca>
194Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
195Chris Talkington <chris@talkingtontech.com>
196Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
197Terry Jones <terry@jon.es>
198Jason Merino <jasonmerino@gmail.com>
199Jeremy Dunck <jdunck@gmail.com>
200Chris Price <price.c@gmail.com>
201Guy Bedford <guybedford@gmail.com>
202Amey Sakhadeo <me@ameyms.com>
203Mike Sidorov <mikes.ekb@gmail.com>
204Anthony Ryan <anthonyryan1@gmail.com>
205Dominik D. Geyer <dominik.geyer@gmail.com>
206George Kats <katsgeorgeek@gmail.com>
207Lihan Li <frankieteardrop@gmail.com>
208Ronny Springer <springer.ronny@gmail.com>
209Chris Antaki <ChrisAntaki@gmail.com>
210Marian Sollmann <marian.sollmann@cargomedia.ch>
211njhamann <njhamann@gmail.com>
212Ilya Kantor <iliakan@gmail.com>
213David Hong <d.hong@me.com>
214John Paul <john@johnkpaul.com>
215Jakob Stoeck <jakob@pokermania.de>
216Christopher Jones <chris@cjqed.com>
217Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
218S. Andrew Sheppard <andrew@wq.io>
219Leonardo Balter <leonardo.balter@gmail.com>
220Roman Reiß <me@silverwind.io>
221Benjy Cui <benjytrys@gmail.com>
222Rodrigo Rosenfeld Rosas <rr.rosas@gmail.com>
223John Hoven <hovenj@gmail.com>
224Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
225Christian Kosmowski <ksmwsk@gmail.com>
226Liang Peng <poppinlp@gmail.com>
227TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
228Senya Pugach <upisfree@outlook.com>
229Aurelio De Rosa <aurelioderosa@gmail.com>
230Nazar Mokrynskyi <nazar@mokrynskyi.com>
231Amit Merchant <bullredeyes@gmail.com>
232Jason Bedard <jason+github@jbedard.ca>
233Arthur Verschaeve <contact@arthurverschaeve.be>
234Dan Hart <danhart@notonthehighstreet.com>
235Bin Xin <rhyzix@gmail.com>
236David Corbacho <davidcorbacho@gmail.com>
237Veaceslav Grimalschi <grimalschi@yandex.ru>
238Daniel Husar <dano.husar@gmail.com>
239Frederic Hemberger <mail@frederic-hemberger.de>
240Ben Toews <mastahyeti@gmail.com>
241Aditya Raghavan <araghavan3@gmail.com>
242Victor Homyakov <vkhomyackov@gmail.com>
243Shivaji Varma <contact@shivajivarma.com>
244Nicolas HENRY <icewil@gmail.com>
245Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@westminster.ac.uk>
246George Mauer <gmauer@gmail.com>
247Leonardo Braga <leonardo.braga@gmail.com>
248Stephen Edgar <stephen@netweb.com.au>
249Thomas Tortorini <thomastortorini@gmail.com>
250Winston Howes <winstonhowes@gmail.com>
251Jon Hester <jon.d.hester@gmail.com>
252Alexander O'Mara <me@alexomara.com>
253Bastian Buchholz <buchholz.bastian@googlemail.com>
254Arthur Stolyar <nekr.fabula@gmail.com>
255Calvin Metcalf <calvin.metcalf@gmail.com>
256Mu Haibao <mhbseal@163.com>
257Richard McDaniel <rm0026@uah.edu>
258Chris Rebert <github@rebertia.com>
259Gabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@intel.com>
260Gilad Peleg <giladp007@gmail.com>
261Martin Naumann <martin@geekonaut.de>
262Marek Lewandowski <m.lewandowski@cksource.com>
263Bruno Pérel <brunoperel@gmail.com>
264Reed Loden <reed@reedloden.com>
265Daniel Nill <daniellnill@gmail.com>
266Yongwoo Jeon <yongwoo.jeon@navercorp.com>
267Sean Henderson <seanh.za@gmail.com>
268Richard Kraaijenhagen <stdin+git@riichard.com>
269Connor Atherton <c.liam.atherton@gmail.com>
270Gary Ye <garysye@gmail.com>
271Christian Grete <webmaster@christiangrete.com>
272Liza Ramo <liza.h.ramo@gmail.com>
273Julian Alexander Murillo <julian.alexander.murillo@gmail.com>
274Joelle Fleurantin <joasqueeniebee@gmail.com>
275Jae Sung Park <alberto.park@gmail.com>
276Jun Sun <klsforever@gmail.com>
277Josh Soref <apache@soref.com>
278Henry Wong <henryw4k@gmail.com>
279Jon Dufresne <jon.dufresne@gmail.com>
280Martijn W. van der Lee <martijn@vanderlee.com>
281Devin Wilson <dwilson6.github@gmail.com>
282Steve Mao <maochenyan@gmail.com>
283Zack Hall <zackhall@outlook.com>
284Bernhard M. Wiedemann <jquerybmw@lsmod.de>
285Todor Prikumov <tono_pr@abv.bg>
286Jha Naman <createnaman@gmail.com>
287William Robinet <william.robinet@conostix.com>
288Alexander Lisianoi <all3fox@gmail.com>
289Vitaliy Terziev <vitaliyterziev@gmail.com>
290Joe Trumbull <trumbull.j@gmail.com>
291Alexander K <xpyro@ya.ru>
292Damian Senn <jquery@topaxi.codes>
293Ralin Chimev <ralin.chimev@gmail.com>
294Felipe Sateler <fsateler@gmail.com>
295Christophe Tafani-Dereeper <christophetd@hotmail.fr>
296Manoj Kumar <nithmanoj@gmail.com>
297David Broder-Rodgers <broder93@gmail.com>
298Alex Louden <alex@louden.com>
299Alex Padilla <alexonezero@outlook.com>
300南漂一卒 <shiy007@qq.com>
301karan-96 <karanbatra96@gmail.com>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.