source: calamares/trunk/fuentes/debian/copyright @ 7538

Last change on this file since 7538 was 7538, checked in by kbut, 18 months ago

sync with github

File size: 5.4 KB
Line 
1Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
2Upstream-Name: calamares
3Source: https://github.com/calamares/calamares
4
5Files: *
6Copyright: 2017-2018, Adriaan de Groot <groot@kde.org>
7           2017-2018, Alf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
8           2017, Kyle Robbertze <krobbertze@gmail.com>
9           2017, Gabriel Craciunescu <crazy@frugalware.org>
10           2016, Artoo <artoo@manjaro.org>
11           2016, Luca Giambonini <almack@chakraos.org>
12           2016, Lisa Vitolo <shainer@chakraos.org>
13           2016, David McKinney <mckinney@subgraph.com>
14           2016, Andrius Štikonas <andrius@stikonas.eu>
15           2015, Sacha Schutz <sacha@labsquare.org>
16           2015, Anke Boersma <demm@kaosx.us>
17           2015, Alexandre Arnt <qtgzmanager@gmail.com>
18           2014-2016, Kevin Kofler <kevin.kofler@chello.at>
19           2014-2016, Teo Mrnjavac <teo@kde.org>
20           2014-2017, Philip Müller <philm@manjaro.org>
21           2014-2015, Rohan Garg <rohan@kde.org>
22           2014, Schutz Sacha <sacha@labsquare.org>
23           2014, Aurélien Gâteau <agateau@kde.org>
24           2014, Pier Luigi Fiorini <pierluigi.fiorini@gmail.com>
25           2014, Daniel Hillenbrand <codeworkx@bbqlinux.org>
26           2014, Benjamin Vaudour <benjamin.vaudour@yahoo.fr>
27           2013, Kay Sievers
28           2012, Digia Plc and/or its subsidiary(-ies)
29           2011, Lennart Poettering
30           2011, Nikita Krupen'ko <krnekit@gmail.com>
31           2011, Kitware, Inc.
32           2010-2012, Jeff Mitchell <jeff@tomahawk-player.org>
33           2010-2012, Christian Muehlhaeuser <muesli@tomahawk-player.org>
34           2010-2011, Leo Franchi <lfranchi@kde.org>
35           2009, Sebastian Trueg, <trueg@kde.org>
36           2008-2011, by Volker Lanz
37           2007, Matthias Kretz <kretz@kde.org>i
38           2007, Bernhard Loos <nhuh.put@web.de>
39           2007, Free Software Foundation, Inc. <http:fsf.org/>
40           2006, by Dominic Battre <dominic@battre.de>
41           2006, by Martin Pool <mbp@canonical.com>
42           2006, Allen Winter, <winter@kde.org>
43           1999, Ian Zepp (icszepp@islc.net)
44License: GPL-3+
45
46Files: src/qml/calamares/slideshow/*qml
47Copyright: 2017, Adriaan de Groot <groot@kde.org>
48           2016 The Qt Company Ltd
49           2012 Digia Plc and/or its subsidiary(-ies)
50License: LGPL-2.1
51 This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
52 modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
53 License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
54 version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
55 .
56 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General Public
57 License can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1.
58
59Files: src/libcalamaresui/widgets/waitingspinnerwidget.*
60Copyright:  2012-2014 Alexander Turkin
61            2014 by William Hallatt
62            2015 by Jacob Dawid
63License: Expat
64 Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of
65 this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in
66 the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to
67 use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of
68 the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so,
69 subject to the following conditions:
70 .
71 The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all
72 copies or substantial portions of the Software.
73 .
74 THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
75 IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS
76 FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR
77 COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER
78 IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN
79 CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
80
81Files: src/libcalamares/kdsingleapplicationguard/*
82Copyright: 2001-2010 Klaralvdalens Datakonsult AB
83License: LGPL-2
84 This library is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
85 it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by
86 the Free Software Foundation, version 2 of the License.
87 .
88 This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
89 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
90 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
91 GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.
92 .
93 You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
94 along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
95 .
96 The Debian packaging is (C) 2013, Kouhei Sutou <kou@clear-code.com> and
97 is licensed under the LGPL-2, see `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2'.
98
99Files: debian/*
100Copyright: 2014 Rohan Garg <rohan@kde.org>
101           2016-2017 Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
102License: GPL-3+
103
104License: GPL-3+
105 This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
106 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
107 the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
108 (at your option) any later version.
109 .
110 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
111 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
112 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
113 GNU General Public License for more details.
114 .
115 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
116 along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
117 .
118 On Debian systems the full text of the GNU General Public License
119 version 3 can be found in the file
120 `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3'.
121
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.