source: live-build/trunk/fuentes/docs/CREDITS @ 900

Last change on this file since 900 was 900, checked in by kbut, 3 years ago

add original source

File size: 2.6 KB
Line 
1Patches (alphabetical order):
2
3  * Alex Owen <r.a.owen@qmul.ac.uk>
4  * An-Cheng Huang <ancheng@vyatta.com>
5  * Antonio Amorim <Antonio.Amorim@sim.fc.ul.pt>
6  * Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>
7  * Bas Wijnen <wijnen@debian.org>
8  * Ben Armstrong <synrg@debian.org>
9  * Cedric Lucantis <omer@no-log.org>
10  * Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
11  * Cody A.W. Somerville <cody.somerville@canonical.com>
12  * Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois@kerlabs.com>
13  * David Madore <david.madore@ens.fr>
14  * Erwan Le Gall <elegall@linagora.com>
15  * Fathi Boudra <fabo@debian.org>
16  * Franklin Piat <fpiat@bigfoot.com>
17  * Frederic Daniel Luc Lehobey <Frederic@Lehobey.net>
18  * Guerkan Senguen <gurkan@linuks.mine.nu>
19  * Hadar Weiss <whadar@gmail.com>
20  * Inigo Tejedor Arrondo <inigo@navarrux.org>
21  * Jason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
22  * Jean Pierre LeJacq <jp.lejacq@quoininc.com>
23  * Jesse Hathaway <jesse@mbuki-mvuki.org>
24  * Justin Pryzby <pryzbyj@justinpryzby.com>
25  * Kai Hendry <hendry@webconverger.com>
26  * Kel Modderman <kel@otaku42.de>
27  * Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@treewalker.org>
28  * Marcelo D. Re <mdre@rectorado.unl.edu.ar>
29  * Marco Amadori <marco.amadori@gmail.com>
30  * Markus Bauer <bauer-markus@web.de>
31  * Mathieu Geli <mathieu.geli@gmail.com>
32  * Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>
33  * Peter Holik <peter@holik.at>
34  * Peter Skogstroem <peter.skogstrom@bitrunner.com>
35  * Rene Merou <ochominutosdearco@gmail.com>
36  * Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
37  * Scott Edwards <debian@foss.daxal.com>
38  * Sebastian Raveau <sebastien.raveau@epita.fr>
39  * Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>
40  * Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago@debian-ba.org>
41  * Trent Buck <trentbuck@gmail.com>
42  * Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
43  * Vladimir Stavrinov <vs@inist.ru>
44
45Donations (alphabetical order):
46
47  * Gracie <gracie@bithawk.net>
48
49Special thanks (alphabetical order):
50
51  * Ben Armstrong <synrg@debian.org> for his IRC support and tremendous work on
52    documentation.
53  * Jason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com> for his work on netboot type.
54  * Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org> for his QA patches.
55  * Richard Nelson <rjent@rjent.pair.com> for live-webhelper.
56  * Sebastian Raveau <sebastien.raveau@epita.fr> for his work on encryption
57    support.
58  * Scott Edwards <debian@foss.daxal.com> for his work on d-i/g-i integration.
59  * Michael Dorrington <mike@zen.co.uk> for distracting Luk Claes on DebConf 7,
60    so that Luk couldn't disturb me all the time and I could finally do some
61    work.
62
63...and countless other people showed up on the #debian-live IRC channel since
64February 2006: thanks for all your help, ideas, and wishes.
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.