source: squid-ssl/trunk/fuentes/CONTRIBUTORS @ 5495

Last change on this file since 5495 was 5495, checked in by Juanma, 2 years ago

Initial release

File size: 17.0 KB
Line 
1This file contains a list of Squid contributors: people and organizations that
2have volunteered their time, effort, code, and ideas to make Squid software.
3Thank you!
4
5    Adam Ciarcinski
6    Adrian Chadd <adrian@squid-cache.org>
7    Aecio F. <aecioneto@gmail.com>
8    Alan Mizrahi <alan@mizrahi.com.ve>
9    Alan Nastac <mrness@gentoo.org>
10    Aleksa <susulic@gmail.com>
11    Aleksa ??u??uli?? <susulic@gmail.com>
12    Alexander B. Demenshin <aldem@barnet.kharkov.ua>
13    Alexander Komyagin <komyagin@altell.ru>
14    Alexander Lukyanov <lav@netis.ru>
15    Alexander Lukyanov <lav@yar.ru>
16    Alexandre Chappaz <alexandrechappaz@gmail.com>
17    Alexandre SIMON <alexandre.simon@ciril.fr>
18    Alex Dowad <alexinbeijing@gmail.com>
19    Alexey Veselovsky <alexey.veselovsky@eykontech.com>
20    Alexis Robert <alexis.robert@gmail.com>
21    Alex Rousskov <rousskov@measurement-factory.com>
22    Alex Rousskov <rousskov@squid-cache.org>
23    Alex Wu <alex_wu2012@hotmail.com>
24    Alin Nastac <mrness@gentoo.org>
25    Alter <alter@alter.org.ua>
26    Amos Jeffries <amosjeffries@squid-cache.org>
27    Amos Jeffries <squid3@treenet.co.nz>
28    Amos <squid3@treenet.co.nz>
29    Anatoli <me@anatoli.ws>
30    Andrea Gagliardi <andrea@netlite.it>
31    Andre Albsmeier <Andre.Albsmeier@siemens.com>
32    Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
33    Andreas Lamprecht <Andreas.Lamprecht@siemens.at>
34    Andres Kroonmaa <andre@ml.ee>
35    Andrew Balabohin
36    Andrew Beverley <andy@andybev.com>
37    Andrew Doran <ad@interlude.eu.org>
38    Andrew Evdokimov <ae@elahi.ru>
39    Andrew Hoying <andrew_hoying@blm.gov>
40    Andrew Tridgell
41    Andrey Shorin <tolsty@tushino.com>
42    Anonymous Pootle User
43    Anonymous <redskilldough@gmail.com>
44    Ansgar Hockmann <Ansgar.Hockmann@hrz.uni-dortmund.de>
45    Anthony Baxter <arb@connect.com.au>
46    Antonino Iannella
47    Arjan de Vet <Arjan.deVet@adv.IAEhv.nl>
48    Arjan de Vet <Arjan.deVet@adv.iae.nl>
49    Arkin <arkin.yang@gmail.com>
50    Arno Streuli <astreuli@gmail.com>
51    Arthur <arthur@psw.ro>
52    Arthur <arthurtumanyan@yahoo.com>
53    Arthur Tumanyan <arthurtumanyan@yahoo.com>
54    Assar Westerlund <assar@pdc.kth.se>
55    Automatic source maintenance <squidadm@squid-cache.org>
56    Axel Westerhold <ml.awesterhold@dts.de>
57    Barry Dobyns <barry@dobyns.com>
58    Benjamin Kerensa <bkerensa@ubuntu.com>
59    Benno Rice <benno@jeamland.net>
60    Benno Rice <benno@squid-cache.org>
61    Bernard <fli4l.charrier@free.fr>
62    Bertrand Jacquin <beber@meleeweb.net>
63    Bill Welliver
64    Bojan Smojver <bojan@rexursive.com>
65    Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
66    Bratislav <batailic@gmail.com>
67    Brian Degenhardt <bmd@mp3.com>
68    Brian Denehy <B-Denehy@adfa.oz.au>
69    Brian <hiryuu@envisiongames.net>
70    Bruce Murphy <pack-squid@rattus.net>
71    Carson Gaspar (carson@lehman.com, carson@cs.columbia.edu)
72    Cephas <squidwin@gmail.com>
73    Chad E. Naugle <chad.naugle@travimp.com>
74    Chad Naugle <chad.naugle@travimp.com>
75    Changming <me@sunchangming.com>
76    Chao <chao_83@126.com>
77    Chris Hills <chaz@chaz6.com>
78    Christian Wittmer <chris@computersalat.de>
79    Christopher Kerr
80    Christophe Saout <christophe@saout.de>
81    Christoph Lechleitner <lech@ibcl.at>
82    Christos Tsantilas <christos@chtsanti.net>
83    Christos Tsantilas <chtsanti@users.sourceforge.net>
84    Chudy Fernandez <chudy.fernandez@gmail.com>
85    Cloyce <cloyce.spradling@sun.com>
86    Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
87    Colin Coe <colin.coe@gmail.com>
88    Constantin Rack
89    Cord Beermann <cord@cc.fh-lippe.de>
90    Daniel Beschorner <daniel.beschorner@evlks.de>
91    Daniel O'Callaghan <danny@miriworld.its.unimelb.EDU.AU>
92    Daniel Walter <d.walter@0x90.at>
93    Dan Searle <dan.searle@censornet.com>
94    David Hill <david.hill@ubisoft.com>
95    David Isaacs <david.isaacs@sbhs.nsw.edu.au>
96    David J N Begley
97    David Luyer <david@luyer.net>
98    David Luyer <luyer@ucs.uwa.edu.au>
99    David Parks <davidparks21@yahoo.com>
100    Declan White <declanw@is.bbc.co.uk>
101    Dennis Felippa <dennis@infologika.com.br>
102    Dennis Glatting
103    Dhaval Varia <dhavalkvaria@gmail.com>
104    Diego Woitasen <diegows@xtech.com.ar>
105    D Kazarov <d.y.kazarov@mail.ru>
106    Dmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@measurement-factory.com>
107    Don Hopkins <dhopkins@DonHopkins.com>
108    Doug Dixon <doug.dixon@gmail.com>
109    Doug Urner <dlu@bsdi.com>
110    Dragutin Cirkovic <painkiller@gromnet.net>
111    drserge <drserge@inbox.ru>
112    Dr. Tilmann Bubeck <t.bubeck@reinform.de>
113    Duane Wessels <wessels@squid-cache.org>
114    Dustin J. Mitchell
115    Ed Knowles <ed@fatboy.geog.unsw.edu.au>
116    Edward Chernenko <edwardspec@gmail.com>
117    Edward Moy <moy@parc.xerox.com>
118    Eldar Akchurin <al.akchurin@googlemail.com>
119    Eliezer Croitoru <eliezer@ngtech.co.il>
120    Elmar Vonlanthen <Elmar.Vonlanthen@united-security-providers.ch>
121    Emilio Casbas <ecasbas@unav.es>
122    Endre Balint Nagy <bne@CareNet.hu>
123    Eray Aslan <eraya@a21an.org>
124    Eray Aslan <eray.aslan@caf.com.tr>
125    Eric Stern <estern@logisense.com>
126    Erik Hofman <erik.hofman@a1.nl>
127    Eugene Gladchenko <eugene@donpac.ru>
128    Evan Jones <ejones@uwaterloo.ca>
129    Evgeni <etg@setcom.bg>
130    Eygene Ryabinkin <rea@freebsd.org>
131    Fabian Hugelshofer <fh@open.ch>
132    fancyrabbit <fancyrabbit@gmail.com>
133    Felix Meschberger <felix.meschberger@day.com>
134    Feshchuk Yuriy <swopster@meta.ua>
135    Finn Thain <fthain@telegraphics.com.au>
136    Flavio Pescuma <flavio@marasystems.com>
137    Florent <fcarli@gmail.com>
138    folkert <folkert@vanheusden.com>
139    Francesco Chemolli <kinkie@squid-cache.org>
140    Francesco <kinkie@squid-cache.org>
141    Francesco Salvestrini
142    Francis Daly <francis@daoine.org>
143    Francois Cami <fcami@winsoft.fr>
144    Frank Balluffi
145    Frank Schmirler <squid@schmirler.de>
146    Frederic Bourgeois <fredbmail@free.fr>
147    Fred <fred.maranhao@gmail.com>
148    F Wolff <friedel@translate.org.za>
149    Fyodor <fygrave@gmail.com>
150    Geoff Keating <Geoff.Keating@anu.edu.au>
151    George Michaelson <ggm@connect.com.au>
152    Georgy Salnikov <sge@nmr.nioch.nsc.ru>
153    Gerard Eviston
154    Gerben Wierda <Gerben_Wierda@RnA.nl>
155    Gergely <mail.gery@gmail.com>
156    Giancarlo Razzolini <linux-fan@onda.com.br>
157    Gilles Espinasse <g.esp@free.fr>
158    gkeeling <grm___k@hotmail.com>
159    Glen Gibb <grg@ridley.unimelb.edu.au>
160    Glenn Chisholm <glenn@ircache.net>
161    Glen Newton <glen.newton@nrc.ca>
162    Glenn Newton <gnewton@wapiti.cisti.nrc.ca>
163    Golub Mikhail
164    Gonzalo Arana <gonzalo.arana@gmail.com>
165    Graham Keeling <graham@equiinet.com>
166    Guido Serassio <guido.serassio@acmeconsulting.it>
167    Guido Serassio <serassio@squid-cache.org>
168    Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar>
169    Guy Helmer <ghelmer@palisadesys.com>
170    Hank Hampel <hh@nr-city.net>
171    Hasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
172    helix84 <helix84@centrum.sk>
173    Henrik Nordstrom <henrik@henriknordstrom.net>
174    Henrik Nordstrom <hno@squid-cache.org>
175    Hide Nagaoka <hide@cc.meisei-u.ac.jp>
176    HONDA Hirofumi <honda.hirofumi@nttcom.co.jp>
177    Hussam Al-Tayeb <hussam@visp.net.lb>
178    Ian Castle <ian.castle@coldcomfortfarm.net>
179    Ian Turner <vectro@pipeline.com>
180    Igor Vinokurov <igor@cs.ibank.ru>
181    IIDA Yosiaki <y-iida@secom.co.jp>
182    isaac <isaacarsenal@gmail.com>
183    Isnard <isnardjaquet@gmail.com>
184    Ivan Mas??r <helix84@centrum.sk>
185    Jakob Bohm <jb-debbugs@wisemo.com>
186    Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
187    James Bowe <minijb@gmail.com>
188    James Brotchie <brotchie@gmail.com>
189    James R Grinter <jrg@demon.net>
190    Jan Klemkow <j.klemkow@wemelug.de>
191    Jan Niehusmann <jan@anduin.gondor.mcs.de>
192    Jan Sievers <sievers@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
193    Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
194    Jean-Francois Micouleau <Jean-Francois.Micouleau@utc.fr>
195    Jean-Gabriel Dick <jean-gabriel.dick@curie.fr>
196    Jean-Philippe Menil <jean-philippe.menil@univ-nantes.fr>
197    Jeff Licquia <jlicquia@scinet.springfieldclinic.com>
198    Jens-S. V?ckler <voeckler@rvs.uni-hannover.de>
199    Jeremy Allison
200    Jerry Murdock <jmurdock@itraktech.com>
201    Jiri Skala <jaskalnik@gmail.com>
202    Jiri Skala <jskala@redhat.com>
203    Joachim Bauch <jojo@fistofbenztown.de>
204    Joachim Bauch (mail@joachim-bauch.de)
205    Joao Alves Neto <alves_joao@hotmail.com>
206    Jochen Obalek
207    Jochen Voss <voss@seehuhn.de>
208    Joe Crayne <oh.hellojoe@gmail.com>
209    Joe Ramey <ramey@csc.ti.com>
210    Joe Ramey <ramey@jello.csc.ti.com>
211    Joerg Lehrke <jlehrke@noc.de>
212    Johnathan Conley <johnathan.conley@gmail.com>
213    John Dilley <jad@hpl.hp.com>
214    John M Cooper <john.cooper@yourcommunications.co.uk>
215    John Saunders <johns@rd.scitec.com.au>
216    John Xue <xgxjohn@gmail.com>
217    Jonathan Larmour <JLarmour@origin-at.co.uk>
218    Jonathan Wolfe <jonathan.wolfe@gmail.com>
219    Jon Kinred
220    Jon Thackray <jrmt@uk.gdscorp.com>
221    Jorge Ivan Burgos Aguilar <jorgeivanburgosaguilar@gmail.com>
222    Jose Luis Godoy <joseluis.godoy@correo.aeat.es>
223    Jose-Marcio Martins da Cruz <Jose-Marcio.Martins@mines-paristech.fr>
224    Joshua Root <jmr@macports.org>
225    Joshua Root <josh+squid@root.id.au>
226    JPP <jpp1@frws.com>
227    Juan <jdsq12@yahoo.es>
228    Juerg Michel
229    Julien Pinon <jpinon@olfeo.com>
230    Karl Benoit <karl.isatwork@gmail.com>
231    Kieran Whitbread <k.j.whitbread@qmul.ac.uk>
232    Klaubert Herr <klaubert@gmail.com>
233    Klaus Singvogel <kssingvo@suse.de>
234    Kolics Bertold <bertold@tohotom.vein.hu>
235    Kostas Anagnostakis <kanag@csi.forth.gr>
236    Lab10 <lab10@bt-anlagenbau.at>
237    Laszlo Attilla Toth <panther@balabit.hu>
238    Leeann Bent <lbent@cs.ucsd.edu>
239    Leonid Evdokimov <leon@darkk.net.ru>
240    libit <sambabug.lb@gmail.com>
241    Lubos Uhliarik <luhliari@redhat.com>
242    Luigi Gangitano <luigi@debian.org>
243    Luis Daniel Lucio Quiroz <dlucio@okay.com.mx>
244    Lukas B??gelei <unknown>
245    Luke Howard <lukeh@vurt.schnet.edu.au>
246    Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz@iks-jena.de>
247    Manuel Meitinger <m.meitinger@aufbauwerk.com>
248    Manu Garg <manugarg@gmail.com>
249    Marcello Romani <marcello.romani@libero.it>
250    Marcin Wisnicki <mwisnicki@gmail.com>
251    Marco Beck <mbeck@miamod.de>
252    Marcus Kool
253    Marcus Kool <marcus.kool@urlfilterdb.com>
254    Marc van Selm <selm@cistron.nl>
255    Marin Stavrev <mstavrev@gmail.com>
256    Marios Makassikis <mmakassikis@gmail.com>
257    Mark Bergsma <mark@nedworks.org>
258    Mark Nottingham <mnot@pobox.com>
259    Marko Cupac <marko.cupac@mimar.rs>
260    Marko <mr_4u2@yahoo.com>
261    Mark Treacy <mark@aone.com.au>
262    Markus Gyger <mgyger@itr.ch>
263    Markus Moeller <huaraz@moeller.plus.com>
264    Markus Moeller (markus_moeller at compuserve.com)
265    Markus Rietzler <markus.rietzler@rzf.fin-nrw.de>
266    Markus Stumpf <maex@Space.NET>
267    Martin Hamilton <martinh@gnu.org>
268    Martin Hamilton <martin@mrrl.lut.ac.uk>
269    Martin Huter <mhuter@barracuda.com>
270    Martin Huter <m.huter@phion.com>
271    Martin Stolle <martin.stolle@ekom21.de>
272    Masashi Fujita <objectx@bandit.co.jp>
273    Massimo Zito <zmax.linkedin at gmail dot com>
274    Mathias Fischer <maf@open.ch>
275    Matthew Morgan <atcs.matthew@gmail.com>
276    Matthias Pitzl <silamael@coronamundi.de>
277    Matthias "Silamael" <Silamael@coronamundi.de>
278    Max Okumoto <okumoto@ucsd.edu>
279    Merik Karman
280    <mgd@swarm.org>
281    Michael Cunningham <m.cunningham@xpedite.com>
282    Michael Lupp <mike@nemesis.saar.de>
283    Michael Mansour <mic@shell.gnxs.com.au>
284    Michael O'Reilly <michael@metal.iinet.net.au>
285    Michael Pelletier <mikep@comshare.com>
286    Michael van Elst
287    Michael Weiser <michael@weiser.dinsnail.net>
288    Michal Luscon <mluscon@redhat.com>
289    Miguel A.L. Paraz <map@iphil.net>
290    Mike Groeneweg <mikeg@scorpion.murdoch.edu.au>
291    Mike Mitchell <mike.mitchell@sas.com>
292    Mike Mitchell <Mike.Mitchell@sas.com>
293    Mikio Kishi <mkishi@104.net>
294    Milen Pankov <mail@milen.pankov.eu>
295    Ming Fu <mfu@watchguard.com>
296    Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@cistron.nl>
297    Moez Mahfoudh <moez.mahfoudh@imag.fr>
298    Mohsen Saeedi <mohsen.saeedi@gmail.com>
299    Mrcus Kool <marcus.kool@urlfilterdb.com>
300    Mukaigawa Shin'ichi <shin@nff.ncl.omron.co.jp>
301    Nathan Hoad <nathan@getoffmalawn.com>
302    Neil Murray <neil@aone.com.au>
303    nglnx - Rosetta Project
304    Niall Doherty <ndoherty@eei.ericsson.se>
305    Nick Rogers <ncrogers@gmail.com>
306    Nikolai Gorchilov <niki@x3me.net>
307    'noloader' <noloader@gmail.com>
308    Ole Christensen <olechristensende@aol.de>
309    Oliver Dumschat <necromot@googlemail.com>
310    Oliver Hookins
311    Olivier Montanuy
312    Olivier W.
313    OpenSolaris Project
314    Oskar Pearson <oskar@is.co.za>
315    Patrick Welche <prlw1@cam.ac.uk>
316    Paulo Matias <matias@ufscar.br>
317    Paul Z <paulz42@gmail.com>
318    Pavel Simerda <psimerda@redhat.com>
319    Pavel Timofeev
320    Pavel Timofeev <timp87@gmail.com>
321    Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
322    Pedro Lineu Orso <orso@pop.hsbcbamerindus.com.br>
323    Pedro Ribeiro <pribeiro@isel.pt>
324    Pete Bentley <pete@demon.net>
325    Peter Hidas <peter.hidas@safeland.hu>
326    Peter Payne
327    Peter Pramberger <peter@pramberger.at>
328    Philip Allison <philip.allison@smoothwall.net>
329    Philippe Lantin <plantin@cobaltgroup.com>
330    Phil Oester <kernel@linuxace.com>
331    Pierangelo Masarati <ando@sys-net.it>
332    Pierre LALET <pierre.lalet@cea.fr>
333    Pierre-Louis Brenac <brenacp@esiee.fr>
334    Pierre-Louis BRENAC <brenacp@esiee.fr>
335    Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@login.dknet.dk>
336    Priyanka Gupta <priyanka@icelero.com>
337    Przemek Czerkas <pczerkas@mgmnet.pl>
338    Rabellino Sergio (rabellino@di.unito.it)
339    Rafael Martinez <rmartine@fdi.ucm.es>
340    Rafael Martinez Torres <rmartine@fdi.ucm.es>
341    Rafal Ramocki <maniac@sistbg.net>
342    Rajiv Desai <rajiv@maginatics.com>
343    Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
344    Ralph Loader <loader@maths.ox.ac.uk>
345    Ramon de Carvalho <ramondecarvalho@yahoo.com.br>
346    Regardt van de Vyver <squid@vdvyver.net>
347    Regents of the University of California (UCSD)
348    Reinhard Posmyk <Reinhard.Posmyk@arxes.de>
349    Reinhard Sojka <reinhard.sojka@parlament.gv.at>
350    Rene Geile <rene.geile@t-online.de>
351    Ren? Geile <rene.geile@t-online.de>
352    Reuben Farrelly <reuben@reub.net>
353    Richard Huveneers <richard@hekkihek.hacom.nl>
354    Richard Huveneers <Richard.Huveneers@hekkihek.hacom.nl>
355    Richard Sharpe
356    Richard Wall <richard.wall@appliansys.com>
357    Robert Collins <rbtcollins@hotmail.com>
358    Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>
359    Robert <Dessa@gmake.de>
360    Robert Forster
361    Robert Walsh <robert.walsh@bbn.com>
362    Robin Elfrink <robin@a1.nl>
363    Rodrigo Campos <rodrigo@geekbunker.org>
364    Rodrigo Campos (rodrigo@geekbunker.org)
365    Rodrigo Rubira Branco <rodrigo@kernelhacking.com>
366    Rodrigo Rubira Branco <rrbranco@br.ibm.com>
367    Ron Gomes <rrg@ny.ubs.com>
368    R Phillips <r.phillips@uq.edu.au>
369    Russell Street <r.street@auckland.ac.nz>
370    Russell Vincent <vincent@ucthpx.uct.ac.za>
371    Ryan Troll <ryan+@andrew.cmu.edu>
372    Samba Project
373    Santiago Garcia Mantinan <manty@debian.org>
374    Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
375    Scott Schram <scott@schram.net>
376    Sean Critica <sean.critica@gmail.com>
377    Sebastian Krahmer <krahmer@suse.com>
378    Sebastien Wenske <sebastien@wenske.fr>
379    Sergey Merzlikin <sm@smsoft.ru>
380    Sergio Rabellino <rabellino@di.unito.it>
381    Shigechika Aikawa <shige@luck.imasy.or.jp>
382    Silamael <Silamael@coronamundi.de>
383    Stefan Fritsch <sf@sfritsch.de>
384    Stefano Cordibella <stefano.cordibella@edalab.it>
385    Stephen R. van den Berg <srb@cuci.nl>
386    Stephen Thorne <stephen@thorne.id.au>
387    Steve Bennett <S.Bennett@lancaster.ac.uk>
388    Steve Hill <steve@opendium.com>
389    Steven Lawrance <squid@moonlightdesign.org>
390    Steven Wilton <swilton@q-net.net.au>
391    Steve Snyder <swsnyder@snydernet.net>
392    Stewart Forster <slf@connect.com.au>
393    Stuart Henderson <sthen@openbsd.org>
394    Stuart Henderson <stu@spacehopper.org>
395    Susant Sahani <ssahani@redhat.com>
396    Svenx <svensven@gmail.com>
397    Taavi Talvik <taavi@uninet.ee>
398    Taketo Kabe <kabe@shiratori.riec.tohoku.ac.jp>
399    The Squid Software Foundation
400    Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com>
401    Thomas Hozza <thozza@redhat.com>
402    Thomas-Martin Seck <tmseck@netcologne.de>
403    Thomas Ristic <thr@bootet.net>
404    Thomas Weber <x@4t2.com>
405    Tianyin Xu <tixu@cs.ucsd.edu>
406    Tilmann Bubeck <t.bubeck@reinform.de>
407    Tim Brown <squid-cache@machine.org.uk>
408    Timo Teras <timo.teras@iki.fi>
409    Timo Tseras <timo.teras@iki.fi>
410    Tim Starling <tstarling@wikimedia.org>
411    Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
412    Tomas Hozza <thozza@redhat.com>
413    Tony Lorimer <tlorimer@au.mdis.com>
414    Tsantilas Christos <chtsanti@users.sourceforge.net>
415    Unknown
416    Unknown - Debian Project
417    Unknown FreeBSD Contributor
418    Unknown - NetBSD Project
419    Various
420    Various Translators
421    Victor Jose Hernandez Gomez <vjhergom@cic.upo.es>
422    Vince Brimhall
423    Vincent Regnard
424    Vitaliy Matytsyn (main) <vm@if.bank.gov.ua>
425    Vitaliy Matytsyn <vm@if.bank.gov.ua>
426    vollkommen <vollkommen@gmx.net>
427    Walter <bundestrojaner2@googlemail.com>
428    Wang DaQing <wdq@bigfoot.com>
429    Warren Baker <warren@decoy.co.za>
430    Wesha <wesha@iname.com>
431    Will Roberts <squid@bigwillystyle42.com>
432    Wojciech Zatorski <zator@bg.szczecin.pl>
433    Wojtek Sylwestrzak <W.Sylwestrzak@icm.edu.pl>
434    Wolfgang Breyha <wbreyha@gmx.net>
435    Wolfgang Nothdurft <wolfgang@linogate.de>
436    Xavier Redon <xavier.redon@polytech-lille.fr>
437    yabuki <yabuki@sraoss.co.jp>
438    Yannick Bergeron <yaberger@ca.ibm.com>
439    Yuhua Wu <ywu@bitglass.com>
440    Zhanpeng Chen <lowstz@gmail.com>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.