source: tuxpaint-config/trunk/fuentes/docs/AUTHORS.txt @ 220

Last change on this file since 220 was 220, checked in by mabarracus, 4 years ago

added tuxpaint-config sources from trusty

File size: 3.0 KB
Line 
1AUTHORS.txt for Tux Paint Configuration Tool
2
3Tux Paint Configuration Tool - A GUI-based configurator for
4                               Tux Paint, a simple drawing program for children.
5
6Copyright (c) 2002-2014
7http://www.tuxpaint.org/
8
9
10November 12, 2002 - March 19, 2014
11
12
13* Design and Coding:
14
15  Torsten Giebl <wizard@turricane.org>
16  Jan Wynholds
17  Bill Kendrick <bill@newbreedsoftware.com>
18  Martin Fuhrer <mfuhrer@gmail.com>
19
20* Translations:
21  + Acholi
22    Alfred John <agwanta2004@yahoo.co.uk>
23
24  + Arabic
25    Mohammed <ab.kareem026@gmail.com>
26
27  + Basque
28    Juan Irigoien <juanirigoien@gmail.com>
29    Ander Elortondo <ander.elor@gmail.com>
30
31  + Bulgarian
32    Todor Stoyanov
33
34  + Brazilian Portuguese
35    Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <frederico@teia.bio.br>
36
37  + Chinese (Traditional)
38    Song Huang <Song@song.idv.tw>
39
40  + Czech
41    Zdenìk Chalupský <chalzd@gmail.com>
42
43  + Danish
44    Dalton <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
45
46  + Dutch
47    Bert Saal <bertsaal@gmail.com>
48
49  + Finnish
50    Olli <ollinpostit@gmail.com>
51
52  + French
53    Arnaud Champollion <arnaud.champollion@laposte.net>
54    Jacques Chion <jacques.chion@orange.fr>
55
56  + Fula
57    Ibraahiima SAAR <ibrahima.sarr@pulaagu.com>,
58    Fula Localization Project, http://www.pulaar-fulfulde.org/
59
60  + German
61    Markus Hinkelmann <markus@mhinkelmann.de>
62
63  + Greek
64    Serafeim Kyriaki <pse04178@rhodes.aegean.gr>
65
66  + Hindi
67    Gautam <gautam.2011@gmail.com>
68
69  + Inuktitut
70    Harvey Ginter <harveyginter@gmail.com>
71
72  + Italian
73    Simona Riva <simona.riva@tiscali.it>
74    Flavio Pastore <ironbishop@fsfe.org>
75
76  + Japanese
77    Shin-ichi TOYAMA <dolphin6k@users.sourceforge.net>
78
79  + Latvian
80    Raivis Strogonovs <raivucis@gmail.com>
81
82  + Malay
83    Muhammad Najmi Ahmad Zabidi <najmi.zabidi@gmail.com>
84
85  + Mongolian
86    Batkhuu Ichinkhorloo <batkhu_i@yahoo.com>
87
88  + Polish
89    Piotr Kwiliński <euvcp@hotmail.com>
90
91  + Portuguese
92    Sergio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>
93
94  + Romanian
95    Vlad Ungureanu <ungureanuvladvictor@gmail.com>
96
97  + Scottish gaelic
98    Michael Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org>
99
100  + Serbian cyrillic
101    Ivana <reci.ne.silvesteru@gmail.com> as a work in GCI
102
103  + Serbian latin
104    Ivana <reci.ne.silvesteru@gmail.com> as a work in GCI
105
106  + Russian
107    Sergei Popov <skein@rambler.ru>
108    Nikolay Parukhin <parukhin@gmail.com>
109
110  + Slovak
111    Jaroslav Rynik <jrynik@yahoo.co.uk>
112
113  + Slovenian
114    Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
115
116  + Songhay
117    Abdoul Cisse <abdoulseydou@hotmail.com>
118    Mohomodou Houssouba <mh@bollag-areal.ch>
119
120  + Spanish
121    Gabriel Gazzan <ggabriel@internet.com.uy>
122    Lantz Gomez de Segura <lantzgs@yahoo.com>
123
124  + Swedish
125    Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
126    Henrik Holst <henrik.holst@millistream.com>
127
128  + Turkish
129    Enes Burhan KURAN
130
131  + Venetian language
132    Fabio Lazarin, El Galepìn <mistro@elgalepin.com>
133
134  + Vietnamese
135    Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
136
137  + Ukranian
138    Serhij Dubyk <dubyk@library.lviv.ua>
139
140  + Zulu
141    sipho <sipho@translate.org.za>
142
143See also:  CHANGES.txt
144
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.